Smartly Insane

Standard

Maybe, I’m tired from hiding from myself. Maybe I’m tired of holding onto something that is initially unattainable at this moment in my life. 

My disillusional sense of reality has final surfaced, allowing me to see that I’m not seeing correctly. The awareness of my disillusional mind has made me realize that the reason it’s so hard to fit in with people is my way of thinking. My severe paranoia of life and how I believe life is, and how it actually is. But honestly, how do we really know how life really is, and how it’s supposed to be. I don’t know what you’re thinking nor can I ever. Your perception on life is different from mine, especially since my “perception” is perceiving alternate to reality entirely. Does that make me crazy? I don’t think so. Maybe instead of being insanely smart, I’m smartly insane. 

Instead of being a genius I’m a crazy smart girl. I’m not by any means a genius or insanely smart. But because of the mixing of my logical and creative thoughts, I am smartly insane. 

Because I’ll rationalize something to create a good idea that’s then bombarded with creative illogical thoughts that I believe because they began logical. 

This square piece fits into the square portion, but wait the square piece can still fit into the circle piece… yes if the circle is big enough… or if the square small enough… half empty, half full…perspective.  but reality says nope, you can’t fit it because it’s rationed the same. The circumference of the circle equals the diameter of the square therefor you loose. But magically or theoretically speaking it could… so there! I’m still right – it just doesn’t work for me now at this moment. 

That ladies and gentlemen is my brain at work. That is my disillusioned thought process. Everything hypothetical and theoretically speaking – anything is possible I’m told, well I can’t fly now can i?

But I can fly in a plane?

 Right but you don’t have wings yourself. 

But I could in another deminsion… 

we’re done here. 

Leave a Reply

