Decisions

Standard

I don’t know what to do. I want to stay here and live my life away from where I grew up, but money is an issue. I’m tired of being repressed by the greed of money! When did it start that education cost so much for the pursuer to be indebted to the binding contract of the education that served him.

I want to be happy, money is not happiness. Being in debt is not happiness, but having the job I want is. Should I stay or should I go? Would going home trigger me back into my depression, or just the people in which I hung out with – or lack there of? Would staying here make us both happy on account of we might end up breaking up anyways because we don’t want the same things out of life?

Decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

