Is it possible?

Standard

Okay so my husband came home to find that I was ready to walk out and cut myself and that I was ready to run away again, for the third time of our relationship. I was ready to run, to where IDK, to do what IDK, to live I don’t know how. But I was ready. Something kept me. He told me that I needed to read the book he got me from when I was first in the hospital. A Meditation Book. I picked it up and it said that I could use it to stop my anxiety, my depression, my lethargy and could turn it all around. Is that possible? I’m going to keep an open mind about it so please no negative comments because medication is 90% mental. If it does work we will see how long it last. I really want to go back to school and become a RN. it’s been my dream since I graduated honors in High school. so right now I’ll try whatever. I’ll keep everyone posted of course.

Leave a Reply

