Superman’s not …

Quote

Superman’s not Brave. (PSSHHHT) You can not be brave if you’re indestructible. It’s everyday people like YOU and ME that are BRAVE knowing that WE could EASILY be defeated but still continue FORWARD! ! !

Like my last blog, when I wanted to comment suicide, its the easy way out… I choose not to. I found the one thing that I could hold on to to stay alive. Superman never wants to commit suicide think about it he’s indestructible, he couldn’t lol. All I can say is FUCK YEA BITCHES! I’m BETTER than SUPER(man)WOMAN! LMAO!

Leave a Reply

