B/P And PISSED the F****** OFF

Standard

it’s been 10 Days since I binged, I purged most of it, but ugh! I hate doing it… it was my husband bday and the family brought 4 CAKES! WHY!?!?!? THERE WERE ONLY 4 OF US HERE?!?!?!? I DONT GET IT!!!! AT least I only like one of them anyways I mean I didn’t eat THAT much but it was still too much for me… but ayway I was down to 103 but I’m scared to check the scale tomorrow… so I’m not going to till monday… sigh… disappointment here I come…

SO yesterday I go into CVS (drug store) to pick up my prescription from the pharmacy with my REGISTERED Emotional Support Dog, for my Depression (and now BPD) and I go to buy cigarettes as well. I ask “can I get a pack of cigarettes” the manager says “not with the dog you can’t” I say – and show my badge that is around my neck “Shes a regisered emotional support dog, i’m allowed to have her!” At this point i’m about to have a panic attack. and my husband is on the phone so I’m really stressed bc he can’t help me…. I’m freaking out my stomach, heart and mind drop to my feet, I’m about to loose alll hope for every thing I want to fall on the floor and let ants carry me to my grave.

finally he says “well as long as you keep her under control” I think no shit sherlock, shes a service dog shes supposed to be undercontrol. so after I leave I call customer support to report the incident to see if their employees are properly trained on ADA rules (American Disability Act).  the #1 rule they are NOT allowed to ask for Identification of you or your dog if they are or are not a service animal are long as they have some display that they are a working dog (she has a red tag on her harness) #2 they can not harass you or discriminate you IN ANY way bc you have a service animal.

But when I called they were out for the day so I’m going to try again on monday to tell them that their employee are not properly trained on ADA rules and regulations on service animals and that needs to change before someone other than me sues them for not properly taking care of their customers.

And I did have a anxiety attack when I got into the car BTW…. I got really pissed off at everyone… even my dog… then I started knitted and I felt better… how lame am I?

2 thoughts on “B/P And PISSED the F****** OFF

Leave a Reply

