“Am I suppose t…

Quote

“Am I suppose to be happy? When all I even wanted, it comes with a price…” – The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

How am I suppose to be happy when all I do comes with giving up other things that make you happy? Or losing friends to make yourself happy by moving for better opportunists? How can people do that? like millionaires? they aren’t really happy, they just have a lot of money and things. that doesn’t mean they are happy with themselve or have “Real” friends. I listen to this song and I just don’t know this line hits me all the time. it’s called Cat and Mouse for anyone that’s interested.

Leave a Reply

