Sooo… Again

Standard

I’m at my lowest weight, which to me is still pretty high, 105.6 I’m 5’2. I hate being fat. I want to be in the double digits.

Since this is my first post I will tell you a bit about me. I got out of the hospital last month on a suicidal attempt. i know it was just an attempt I wasn’t strong enough to go all the way. i’m depressed, I have anxiety, PTSD… etc… I just got my dog certified in to go with me everywhere as an emotional support dog which is nice. she is just a puppy still. I love her a lot. I dont really know what else to say. I’m in a down mood today… i guess i just started this to kind of talk to no one and everyone at the same time jsut to get it out, and just talk… therapy isn’t really helping me. My husband does. I am so thankful for him.

I need more help I don’t think the meds that the my psychiatrist has me on is working correctly. idk… I just… sigh. i think I may have Boarderline personality disorder. so one doctor says…. but who knows right?

Leave a Reply

